Where are you from?

 India (Before move I was located in Germany for last 3 years)

Where are you now?

Eindhoven , Netherlands

What made you decide to move to the Netherlands?

Personally: Culture, No Language barriers , Education for kids

Officially :  Future growth opportunities

What do you find typically Dutch?

 Nice welcoming People , Doing outdoor sports irrespective of weather.

Overwhelmed to see people doing cycling all over.

What do you think was typically Dutch about your move?

My relocation process went so smooth I didn’t realize that I already moved and settled down quickly.

If you were to rate your complete move, what would the rating be?

9.99/10 (I believe there is always scope for improvements for everyone and everything)

What would you have done differently?

 No comments as I have got already beyond my expectations during such a chaotic situation of COVID19.

What has been the best part of your move?

Very systematic approach , Perfect example of Very good Co-ordination. We drove from Germany to Eindhoven and very happy to have nice temporary accommodation where we didn’t felt and could enjoy our Christmas and Quarantine period without any issues.

Best part is all the meetings and coordination’s for VISA, Bank, Check ups were very well aligned and organized.

And finally We could get a Very Good house for long term stay.

We really appreciate the quick answers/Feedbacks from Guus and Team

Any last tips and tricks?

 Keep going your good work.

Can we help you?

Contact us at the nearest Expat Management Group office or submit a contactform.

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).